• Admin

Honoring our Outgoing County Council Members

I was proud to join a farewell reception honoring our outgoing County Council Members. Thank you to Council Members Deni Taveras, Dannielle Glaros, Todd Turner, Derrick Leon Davis, Johnathan Medlock, Rodney Streeter, and Monique Anderson-Walker for your service to Prince Georgians. I’ve enjoyed working with all of you, and our County is certainly stronger due to your leadership and our collaboration together.


Recent Posts

See All